St Albert Soccer Association
Welcome to St. Albert Soccer Association Tuesday, July 22, 2014  
printer friendly page



Mission and Vision Statement

 Contact Us

 Board of Directors

 SASA Facilities

 History of the Association

 SASA Bylaws



SASA Board of Directors


The St. Albert Soccer Association is directed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are voted in at the Annual General Meeting held in November each year.

The SASA Board is a governance Board, who meet a minimum of 10-12 times a year, to decide on administrative and program policy and procedures.

Members of the Board provide guidance and support to the office staff and participate on sub-committees as needed.

To reach members with no email link listed below, contact Melody at the SASA Office at 780-458-8973 Ext 127 and leave your contact info so the Director may contact you. 

If you are interested in becoming a member of the SASA Board of Directors, please contact the President.

President: Kevin Jones
VP Outdoor: Les Hodges
VP Indoor: Ross Ehalt
Treasurer: James Boyes
Secretary: Paula Onderwater
Governance Director: Adam Kerr
Technical Director: Greg MacIntosh
Tournament Director: Vacant
Facilities Director: David Onderwater
Equipment Director: Christa Cruthers
Junior Program Director: Ryan McNeil
Youth Program Director: Tony Bennett
Impact Director: Gilles Prefontaine
Women's Director: Rita Koch
Men's Director: Nick Algar
Coed Director Lisa Huskins 
Program Support Director: Dave MacEachran
Program Support Director: Melanie Johnson


SASA Program Coordinators


The St. Albert Soccer Association  Board of Directors appoints Coordinators for certain programs as well.  These individuals are welcome, but not required, to attend monthly BOD meetings.  These are non-voting positions.

U10 Development Program

Coed Over 18 League Coordinator:  Crystal Jensen
Classics Coordinator: Darcy Taylor
SAMMRSL Coordinator: Lorne Ternes 
District Referee Assessor (ASA Rep): Alan Johnston
Impact Adult Program Dave MacEachran


Created by: Executive Director -- Last updated:Nov 29, 2013

Powered By ITSportsnet